Algro Webshop

Login to the Algro Flowers & Plants Webshop.


Contact

Cees de Groot (Director)
Tel. 0031 6 53 77 40 81
E-Mail : cees@algro.nl

 

Bas de Groot (Purchase cutflowers / CC-Adm)
Tel. 0031 6 52 44 14 70
E-Mail : bas@algro.nl

 

Eric Hubner (Purchase cutflowers)
Tel. 0031 6 48 93 73 10
E-Mail : eric@algro.nl

 

Willem van Wirdum (Purchase potplants)
Tel. 0031 6 22 38 63 24
E-Mail : willem@algro.nl

 

Adem Kayalik (Potplants Middle-East)
Tel. 0031 6 53 97 48 09
E-Mail : adem@algro.nl

 

Robert de Groot (Purchase potplants)
Tel. 0031 6 23 84 75 85
E-Mail : robert@algro.nl

 

Laura Steinberga (Northern & Eastern Europe)
Tel. 0031 6 51 43 30 38
E-Mail : laura@algro.nl

 

Joeri v/d Velde (Purchase cutflowers)
Tel. 0031 6 41 42 64 53
E-Mail : joeri@algro.nl

 

 
 
 


Visit our Webshop

www.flowers-plants.eu